yourlady

Zac Efron, Why Must You Be So Hot? And I Can’t Believe I Just Wrote That

In Celebrities, Film on April 11, 2009 at 1:57 pm

17 Again receives an average of 6.2/10 from Rotten Tomatoes.

I’d just like to make some things clear: 1) I HAVE NEVER WATCHED HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL AND I NEVER, EVER, WILL. 2) I think Zac Efron is so very pretty. 3) Admitting to #2 makes me feel compelled to commit seppuku.

So… Ugh- I am actually having a hard time writing this. My brain knows it’s wrong.

I went to see the film yesterday with my friends (I couldn’t muster up enough courage to go alone) and at the end, I was asked why I wanted to see it/why was I cringing so badly now that the lights were back on. I physically could not finish the sentence: “I like Zac Efron.”

It came out sorta like this: “I like Zac Efra-Eflo-Efruuhh- Zac Efuck it, I can’t even say it right.”

Anyway, I am literally twitching as I write this so I’ll make it quick: I liked the movie, I will be buying the DVD, I would recommend going to watch it. That is all. Leave me alone. No, I am not going to watch it again. I won’t!

Leave a Reply

